•  Brazil

    IMA DO Brasil

    Mr. Jose Leitao

    ima@imabrasil.com

  •  Colombia

    Imapack, E.U.

    Mr. Manuel Velasquz

    imapack@yahoo.com

  •  Ecuador

    Saymel Cia Ltda

    Mr. Rodrigo Saavedra

    ventas@saymel.com, info@saymel.com

  •  Venezuela  Costa Rica  Dominican republic  Panama

    MT Maquinarias Tecnifar S.A

    philippe.miodownik@tecnifar.com.ve

  •  Peru

    Maquinas Y Tecnologia ABC

    Mr. Domenico Ciaravella

    domenico.ciaravella@hotmail.com

  •  El Salvador Guatemala

    Hypack

    Mr. Eduardo Martinez

    hypack@integra.com.sv

  •  Mexico

    Omni-Pack S.A. DE C.V.

    Mr. Ricardo Avila

    pack@grupo-omni.com.mx

  •  Cuba

    COMEI SRL

    +39 02 49599799

  •  Indonesia

    PT ITA MAS INDO

    +62 21 22708918/19

    Mr.Danny

    itamasindo@cbn.net.id

  •  Vietnam

    EZ GMP Co. Ltd.

    Mr.Marsileza Jumarova

    marsi@ezgmp.co

  •  Myanmar

    U MOE WIN SONS & TRADING CO

    Mr. Moe Win

    moewincorona@gmail.com

  •  Iran

    IMA Darou Afzar Co.

    Mr. Mir Saeed Ojaghian

    ojaghian@hotmail.com

  •  Japan

    Omori Machinery Co. Ltd

    Mr. Toshio Okura

    okura@omori.co.jp

  •  Malaysia

    Sen Jin Sdn. Bhd.

    Mr. Y.H. Lau / Mr. Jimmi Ho

    senjinsb@unifi.my

  •  Philippines

    Precise Packaging Solutions

    Mr.Norman Intal

    norman.intal@gmail.com

    norman@precise-packaging.net

  •  Uzbekistan

    EFFLER PHARMA IB

    Mr. Danil Galushkin

    galushkind@effler.kz

  •  Kazakhstan  Kyrgyzstan

    EFFLER PHARMA IB

    Mr. Danil Galushkin

    galushkind@effler.kz

  •  Sri Lanka

    Technosol (Pvt) Ltd.

    Mr. Nishan Navaratne

    nishann@sltnet.lk

  •  Syria

    Shadi Al-Khouri

    Mr. Shadi Al-Khouri Hanna

    alkhouri.h.shadi@gmail.com

  •  Taiwan

    Attra Giand Industrial Co. Ltd.

    Mr. Frank Lin

    franklin1002@hotmail.com

  •  Thailand

    IMA Pacific

    Mr. Maurizio Ferritti

    maurizio@imapacific.com

  •  Turkey

    Likkon

    Mr. Ahmet Tusavul

    likkon@likkon.com

  •  Israel

    H.T.S. (Hanin Technical Supply Ltd.)

    Mr. Ari Hanin

    ahts@bezeqint.net

  •  Bangladesh

    Calypso Industrial Solutions Ltd

    Mr. Z.M. Imtiaz Ali

    cisl@dhaka.bangla.net

  •  Tajikistan

    IMA EST GmbH

  •  Lebanon

    ADVANCED PACKAGING SOLUTIONS - PHARMA DIVISION S.A.R.L.

    Mr. Zaki Hazzouri

    zaki@aps-me.org

  •  Bahrain  Kuwait  Jordan  Oman  Qatar  Saudi Arabia  U.A.E.  Yemen  Iraq

    APS Off Shore s.a.l

    Mr. Shadi

    shadi@aps-me.org

  •  Armenia  Azerbaijan  Georgia

    TB Service Ltd

    Mr. Gocha Davlianidze

    office@tbs.ge

  •  Algeria

    T&S Commerce Extérieur S.L.

    +213 770907860

  •  Egypt

    Palm Link International FZE

    +202-2-4184275

  •  Ethiopia

    SAMATCO

    Mr. Saied Mohammed Nassir

    samatco@ethionet.et

  •  Morocco

    Farmex FZE

    Mr. Anouar Chawki

    ipexa.dg@gmail.com

  •  Tunisia

    Repco Tunisie

    Mr.Faisal Jeddi

    fj@repco.tn

  •  KENYA  UGANDA  TANZANIA  MALAWI  RWANDA  ZAMBIA  BURUNDI

    IMA-PG

    sales@imapg.com

  •  South Africa  Leshoto  Swaziland  Namibia  Bostswana

    USS Pactech (Pty) Ltd.

    Mr. Carol Cohen

    Carol@usspactech.co.za

  •  Belgium

    ETS Fr. Beaupain S.A.

    Mr. Olivier Burguet

    o.burguet@beaupain.be

  •  Bulgaria

    Sopack Ltd.

    Mr. Nikolay Lazarov

    sopack@spnet.net

  •  Croatia  Slovenia

    PTR Zagreb

    Mr. Zdenko Simunovic

    zdenko.simunovic@zg.htnet.hr

  •  Czech Republic  Slovakia

    IMA EST GmbH (Org. Slozka)

    Mr. Petr Gleich

    praha@imaest.cz

  •  Estonia  Latvia Lithuania

    UAB Biotecha

    Mr. Robert Stupak

    robert.stupak@biotecha.lt

  •  Greece  Cyprus

    Labochem Ltd.

    Mr. Manolis Agelakas

    labochem@otenet.gr

  •  Hungary

    Darvas Solutions KFT

    Mr. Karoly Darvas

    kdarvas@mail.datanet.hu

  •  Poland

    IMA EST GmbH

    Mr. Jacek Wisniewski

    office@imaest.pl

  •  Romania  Moldova

    IMA EST GmbH

    Mr. Catalin Iancu

    catalin.iancu@imaest.ro

  •  Russia  Belarus

    IMA EST GmbH

    Mr. Dmitry Koryagin

    info@ima.ru

  •  Serbia  Macedonia

    Soteco D.O.O.

    Mr. Sinisa Mitrovic

    soteco@eunet.rs

  •  Ukraine

    IMA EST GmbH

    Mr. Zoran Bubalo

    zoran@bubalo.rs

  •  Netherland

    Alba Trading BV

    Mr. Arjan van der Zanden

    arjan@albatrading.nl

  •  Australia  New Zealand

    Selpak Automation

    Mr. Shane Sipthorp

     shane@selpak.com.au