•  Argentina Uruguay

    Argenpar S.A.

    Mr. Carlos Peuriot

    argenpar@argenpar.com.ar

  •  Brazil

    IMA DO Brasil

    Mr. Jose Leitao

    ima@imabrasil.com

  •  Chile

    Pacific Trading S.A.

    Mr. Osvaldo Goyeneche

    alcaman@alcaman.cl

  •  Colombia

    Imapack, E.U.

    Mr. Manuel Velasquz

    imapack@yahoo.com

  •  Ecuador

    Saymel Cia Ltda

    Mr. Rodrigo Saavedra

    ventas@saymel.com, info@saymel.com

  •  Venezuela

    Technifar S.A.

    Mr. Philippe Miodownik

    philippe.miodownik@tecnifar.com.ve

  •  El Salvador Guatemala

    Hypack

    Mr. Eduardo Martinez

    hypack@integra.com.sv

  •  Mexico

    Omni-Pack S.A. DE C.V.

    Mr. Ricardo Avila

    pack@grupo-omni.com.mx

  •  Armenia  Azerbaijan  Georgia

    TB Service Ltd

    Mr. Gocha Davlianidze

    office@tbs.ge

  •  Bahrain  Kuwait  Oman  Qatar  Saudi Arabia  U.A.E.  Yemen

    APS (Advanced Pharmaceutical Solutions) - Lebanon

    Mr. Zaki Hazzouri

    zaki@aps-me.org

  •  Israel

    H.T.S. (Hanin Technical Supply Ltd.)

    Mr. Ari Hanin

    ahts@bezeqint.net

  •  Bangladesh

    Calypso Industrial Solutions Ltd

    Mr. Z.M. Imtiaz Ali

    cisl@dhaka.bangla.net

  •  Indonesia

    Calypso Industrial Solutions Ltd

    PT. ITAMAS

    rinmass@cbn.net.id

  •  Iran

    IMA Darou Afzar Co.

    Mr. Mir Saeed Ojaghian

    ojaghian@hotmail.com

  •  Iraq

    Al-Aswar Trading Co.

    Mr. Adel Saed

    contact@alaswargroup.com

  •  Japan

    Omori Machinery Co. Ltd

    Mr. Toshio Okura

    okura@omori.co.jp

  •  Vietnam

    IMA Vietnam

    Mr. Lee Trang

    imavn@vnn.vn

  •  Jordan

    Mr. Monther Alazzeh

    Assora Establishment

    montheralazzeh@gmail.com

  •  Malaysia

    Sen Jin Sdn. Bhd.

    Mr. Y.H. Lau / Mr. Jimmi Ho

    senjinsb@unifi.my

  •  Philippines

    BLB International, Inc.

    Mr. Ben Beltran

    benbeltran@ymail.com

  •  Uzbekistan

    Engineering Solutions Group LLC

    Mr. Marufkhan Sultanov

    msultanov@esg.uz

  •  Kazakhstan  Kyrgyzstan

    TOO "EFFLER"

    Mr. Danil Galushkin

    effler.kz@gmail.com

  •  Singapore

    Blue Pharma

    Mr. Nicola Minelli

    nicolam@singnet.com.sg

  •  Sri Lanka

    Technosol (Pvt) Ltd.

    Mr. Nishan Navaratne

    nishann@sltnet.lk

  •  Syria

    Shadi Al-Khouri

    Mr. Shadi Al-Khouri Hanna

    alkhouri.h.shadi@gmail.com

  •  Taiwan

    Attra Giand Industrial Co. Ltd.

    Mr. Frank Lin

    franklin1002@hotmail.com

  •  Thailand

    IMA Pacific

    Mr. Maurizio Ferritti

    maurizio@imapacific.com

  •  Turkey

    Likkon

    Mr. Ahmet Tusavul

    likkon@likkon.com

  •  Tajikistan

    IMA EST GmbH

    Mr. Alan Relf

    alan.relf@imaest.at

  •  Algeria

    DZ Industries

    Mr. Tarik Maloufi

    t.maloufi@dz-is.com

  •  Egypt

    DZSTADCO

    Mr. Alaa A. Borhan

    stadco@menanet.net

  •  Ethiopia

    SAMATCO

    Mr. Saied Mohammed Nassir

    samatco@ethionet.et

  •  Nigeria  Ghana

    CRS Gremich Nigeria Ltd.

    Mr. C. Gregory Enunwa

    gre_enunwa@hotmail.com

  •  Austria

    Sekira

    Mr. Wolfgang Sekira

    office@verpacken-mit-plan.at

  •  Belgium

    ETS Fr. Beaupain S.A.

    Mr. Olivier Burguet

    o.burguet@beaupain.be

  •  Bulgaria

    Sopack Ltd.

    Mr. Nikolay Lazarov

    sopack@spnet.net

  •  Croatia  Slovenia

    PTR Zagreb

    Mr. Zdenko Simunovic

    zdenko.simunovic@zg.htnet.hr

  •  Czech Republic  Slovakia

    IMA EST GmbH (Org. Slozka)

    Mr. Svatopluk Gleich

    praha@imaest.cz

  •  Denmark  Iceland

    Oy Webmatic

    Mr. Ake Aberg

    ake.aberg@webmatic.fi

  •  Estonia  Latvia Lithuania

    Intechna

    Mr. Arvydas Shablinskas

    intech@intechna.it

  •  Finland   Sweden

    OY Webmatic

    Mr. Ake Aberg

    ake.aberg@webmatic.fi

  •  Greece  Cyprus

    Labochem Ltd.

    Mr. Manolis Agelakas

    labochem@otenet.gr

  •  Hungary

    Darvas Solutions KFT

    Mr. Karoly Darvas

    kdarvas@mail.datanet.hu

  •  Netherlands

    Trima Industrial Technology B.V.

    Mr. Edwin Ruijgrok

    edwin.ruijgrok@trima.org

  •  Poland

    IMA EST GmbH

    Mr. Jacek Wisniewski

    office@imaest.pl

  •  Portugal

    E. M. Godinho

    Mr. Elisio Godinho

    geral@emgodinho.com

  •  Romania  Moldova

    IMA EST GmbH

    Mr. Dan Marga

    office@imaest.ro

  •  Russia  Belarus

    IMA EST GmbH

    Mr. Valery Kreer

    info@ima.ru

  •  Serbia  Macedonia

    Soteco D.O.O.

    Mr. Sinisa Mitrovic

    soteco@eunet.rs

  •  Switzerland

    BOMAG

    Mr. Stefan Bongiovanni

    info@bomag.ch

  •  Ukraine

    IMA EST GmbH

    Mr. Zoran Bubalo

    zoran@bubalo.rs

  •  Australia  New Zealand

    Selpak Automation

    Mr. Shane Sipthorp

     shane@selpak.com.au